“Lesnoe – Rudnya” Resort, Rudnya village, Rossony district, Vitebsk region
Booking: +375(29) 676-77-71 (velcom. Viber, WhatsApp)
Русский Book online

ACCOMMODATION

Since 2015, our Resort can accommodate up to 50 guests. We offer you a variety of accommodation options. The prices vary from 30 to 120 rubles for accommodation of 2-4 guests per night. Such a broad and democratic range of accommodation options allows us both to keep our regular visitors (those who prefer affordable rest) and to attract more demanding guests. In addition, a variety of prices for accommodation enables our customers to optimize their costs for organizing family and corporate events, when it is necessary to place the different categories of guests on a limited budget.

Guest house

Cost starts from 100 Rub/Night. Book

For those guests who are city residents and not accustomed to give up comfort even in the forest we would recommend to stay in the Guest house. It is a full-scale modern hotel with 5 rooms. We are particularly proud of an attic room with stunning lake views. Every room has a hallway, a kitchen/living room, a bedroom, and a terrace with sun loungers.


Overwater house

Cost starts from 120 Rub/Night. Book

People who appreciate romantic holiday would like our Overwater house: it has a bedroom, a kitchen, a hallway and—its special highlight—a huge terrace with a captain's bridge (!!!!) and sun loungers. 


Summer houses

Cost starts from 30 Rub/Night. Book

For experienced travelers who know the worth of money we offer accommodation in eco-friendly Summer house that are suitable for 2-3 adults and 1-2 children.

Some Summer houses have a kitchen with a modern gas stove, a fridge and kitchenware. All Summer houses have their own sets of summer outdoor furniture. The facilities for the guests staying in the summer houses (warm toilet, shower, hot water) are located in the sanitary unit by the Austrian company Containex.


All our houses are equipped with a brand new eco-friendly furniture made from natural pine with modern mattresses and new linen.

Booking Our address Share your feedback
“Lesnoe – Rudnya” Resort on social media:

Пансионат "Лесное-Рудня" Витебская обл., Россонский р-н, д. Рудня
Бронирование: +375(29) 676-77-71 (velcom. Viber, WhatsApp)
English Бронирование онлайн

Размещение

Начиная с 2015 года пансионат может одновременно принять до 50 гостей с различными по цене вариантами проживания: от 300 000 до 1200 000 белорусских рублей за размещение 2-4 гостей в сутки. Такой широкий и демократичный набор вариантов размещения позволяет нам сохранить как постоянных посетителей пансионата (сторонников бюджетного отдыха), так и привлечь гостей, более требовательных к удобствам. Кроме того, такое разнообразие цен на размещение позволяет нашим клиентам оптимизировать затраты на проведение массовых семейных и корпоративных мероприятий, когда необходимо разместить различные категории гостей при ограниченном бюджете.

Гостиничный дом

Номера от 100 руб./сутки Забронировать

Для наших гостей – городских жителей, не привыкших расставаться с комфортом даже в лесу, мы предлагаем разместиться в Гостиничном доме. Это полноценная современная гостиница на 5 номеров. Особая гордость – это мансардный номер с потрясающим видом на озеро. Номер состоит из прихожей, кухни – гостиной, спальни, террасы с шезлонгами.


Дом над водой

Номера от 120 руб./сутки Забронировать

Для гостей – ценителей романтического отдыха у самой воды – Дом над водой: спальня, кухня, прихожая и изюминка- огромная терраса с капитанским мостиком !!!! и шезлонгами.


Летние домики

Номера от 30 руб./сутки Забронировать

Для опытных туристов, умеющих считать деньги, мы предлагаем размещение в экологичных Летних домиках, рассчитанных на размещение 2-3 взрослых и 1-2 детей.
Некоторые Летние домики имеют кухню с современными холодильниками, газовыми плитами и посудой. У каждого Летнего домика свой набор летней уличной мебели. Для гостей Летних домиков удобства (теплый туалет, душ, горячая вода ) размещены в санитарном модуле Австрийской фирмы Containex


Все наши дома оснащены абсолютно новой экологичной мебелью из натуральной сосны, современными матрасами и новым постельным бельем.

Бронирование Где нас найти Оставить отзыв
Пансионат «Лесное-Рудня» в социальных сетях: