“Lesnoe – Rudnya” Resort, Rudnya village, Rossony district, Vitebsk region
Booking: +375(29) 676-77-71 (velcom. Viber, WhatsApp)
Русский Book online

ABOUT US

“Lesnoe – Rudnya” Resort

Located in Vitebsk region that is the most ecologically clean area of the Republic of Belarus.

Huge picturesque manicured area: 35 hectares for 60 guests. Such a large ratio of space per guest is hard to find in Belarus.

Reasonable prices combined with high-quality service. Our prices do not depend on the dollar exchange rate or the nationality of our guests; we did our best to combine very low rates with good service of true European quality.

Location directly on the shore of a beautiful lake. Our resort is neither just “close to” the lake, nor “next to” the lake – it’s literally on the shore of the lake. Here you can even catch TENCH—the king of Belarusian lakes, and there are no industrial or agricultural enterprises around our resort area.

Sandy beach with loungers and a safe lake bottom which is checked by divers.

Tasty and healthy food at a reasonable price. When cooking, we use only organic and eco-friendly products.

New and modern rooms with all amenities. For our guest of the most refined nature we offer an attic room with a Jacuzzi and panoramic windows. All new accommodation has a heating system and air conditioning.

For the entertainment of our guests: discos, parties, organized picnics with singing evenings, concerts of Belarusian showbiz stars, Belarusian folklore evenings, coach trips to Polotsk city, paintball, natural history tours.

We are a family resort. Both adults and children enjoy staying here. Our resort is absolutely safe; we will always look after your children, even if you are not around.

We are interesting for fathers: our guests can fish without any restrictions (fishing on the lake is free), ride a buggy in the summer or a snowmobile in the winter; you can go to the banya (Russian sauna) with a professional attendant or cycle around the neighborhood.

We are interesting for mothers: our guests can attend yoga classes, workshops for decoration with natural materials, go to the banya and ride a bike together with their husbands.

We are interesting for children: our kids’ club gives parents a possibility to try all the options listed above while their children are not only having a good time but also learning something useful.

Accommodation

Guest house (5 rooms, 3 floors)

One-bedroom apartments. Two types: standard and premium

Standard rooms are located on the ground floor (with a separate entrance) and the second floor of the guest house. Room area is 42 sq.m. The apartments have one bedroom, one living room, a bathroom and a balcony. All rooms have the lake view. The bedroom has a double bed, bedside cabinets, a dresser, an armchair. There is a large wardrobe in the hallway between the rooms. The bathroom has a shower cubicle, a flush toilet, a sink, and a mirror. The kitchen/living room has a sofa bed, a kitchenette for heating food, a microwave, a refrigerator, a set of tableware. All apartments have a TV and an air conditioning system.

Premium Room. On the third floor, there is an attic room with panoramic windows and stunning view over the lake. Room area is 68 sq.m. It consists of two rooms. The bedroom has a double bed, a wardrobe, a dresser, a dressing table, a TV set. The kitchen/living room has a kitchenette with a microwave, a fridge, an electric kettle, a set of tableware. A sofa bed, a sitting area (chairs and a coffee table). The bathroom has a bath with hydromassage, a flush toilet, a sink, and a mirror. The apartment is air-conditioned.

Overwater houses No.1 and No.2

So why are they called overwater? Houses stand right at the water's edge. Houses have a spacious terrace with sun loungers for your comfortable stay. All you see is the surface of the lake and picturesque forests. House area is ??50 sq.m. It has one bedroom, a kitchen, and a bathroom. The bedroom has two large windows overlooking the lake, a double bed, bedside cabinets, a dresser, a sofa bed, and a TV set. There is a large wardrobe in the hallway. The kitchen has all kitchen furniture, a refrigerator, a microwave, an electric kettle, and a set of kitchen utensils.

We care about your comfort. Rooms and houses are cleaned daily. Towels changed daily. Linens changed once in three days.

Summer houses

Summer houses are called so because they are available for our guests only in the summer. It’s a good option for people who prefer an economical summer vacation. The summer houses fit 2-3 people, and have no amenities, but good furniture and comfortable beds. They have two single beds, bedside cabinets, a sofa bed, a wardrobe, a dining table with chairs, and a coat hanger with a drawer. We provide bed linen (changed every 7 days), towels are not provided, housekeeping is not provided.

We have two types of summer houses: ‘economy’ and ‘economy+’. ‘Economy+’ type is a house after the reconstruction; ‘economy’ type is a house without reconstruction.

The territory is equipped with sanitary blocks (by CONTAINEX, an Austrian company) with comfortable toilets and showers for the use of our guests staying in the summerhouses.

Food

For our guests we offer three meals a day. We pay much attention to all products used for cooking. We do our best to diversify our menu so that it will not become boring for you. Depending on the season, we come up with a variety of decorations both for our cafe and for meals on the tables. We love making pleasant surprises for our guests, such as setting beautifully decorated dinner tables in different parts of the resort. For example, a romantic dinner on the dock or a table set on the terrace of the overwater house. During the summer season, our guests can enjoy dishes cooked in a real stove or have a barbecue party. In the winter season, we organize picnics with a large campfire, performances and dishes cooked over an open fire. Also, we pay much attention to the Belorussian cuisine.

Nature

We are located neither “close to” the lake, nor “next to” the lake, but right on the lake. These words say much. Our guests do not have to ask to accommodate them “as close to the lake as possible.” Our resort is an area with tall pine trees, right at the water's edge. The resort’s territory stretches along the shoreline of the lake, all rooms and houses face the lake, and nothing blocks the spectacular view from the windows. We have a private beach with sun loungers constantly standing there, each year in the spring the bottom of the beach is carefully checked and the sand is thoroughly cleaned. On the territory, there are piers, berths, and a pontoon for fishing and swimming. And, ah, those sunsets over the lake: one should see them! They are unbelievably beautiful! Our Belarusian nature is definitely worthy of your attention.

Children

“King Krol” Kids Club. The kids club regularly helds workshops for children on a variety of skills. Here kids can just come to play with toys or play video games, watch a cartoon, or read a book. Children's library with good books will get the kids to love reading. There is a teacher/play assistant always present in the club; she will help your child to engage into artistic activities or active outdoor games. Next to the kids club there is a playground and a small enclosure with live rabbits. You can feed the rabbits and play with them.

Weddings

What is a wedding for us? It is a minimum cost and decent quality. It can be a summer wedding on the lake in beautifully decorated white tents (“Royal tent”) with an on-site registration and maximum number of guests up to 180 people, or a very small wedding up to 20 people. This is your wedding. We will tell you an exact cost of your wedding right on the day of your request. And you do not need to look for anything or anybody else—we take all the arrangements on ourselves. Wedding decoration at a minimum cost. Forget the decorators with weird ideas and unlimited budget. Forget the overpriced wedding attendants. We can offer you the prices and the wedding attendants, so that you don’t have to spend a fortune on your wedding, and it still will be a memorable event! Times of financial crisis don’t mean not to get married, the crisis means to calculate and plan. We will calculate, arrange, organize, feed and entertain your guests, and take best care of them if necessary, and it is all in one place. Without any fancy wedding attendants. Wedding arrangements require work of the team, and we are a team of professionals.

Corporate events and anniversaries

Arrangements of events with any number of people, free table decorations as a gift from the Resort.

Activities

Organization of activities is what we are best at, our trump card. We organize family sports events and outdoor picnic treats. We celebrate all Belarusian national holidays. Our guests are songwriters/singers, ensembles of folk songs. We organize discos and karaoke evenings, and invite professional dancers to hold workshops. Each week we make up a new program.

It’s probably wrong to stay in the woods and know nothing about the forest itself. We organize natural history trips into the woods with a forester, who will tell you a lot about the inhabitants of our forestlands. We have enough activities for you so that one week would feel as one day.

Fishing. Hunting

Nature itself tells you that if you stay on the lake, it would be nice to go fishing. Fishing on our lake is free, while each year there are fewer and fewer places where it is not necessary to pay for everything. The lake is deep, here you can fish for pike, bream, roach, bream and tench. They can be caught by a fishing rod. We have a boat rental, so if you are not a professional fisherman there is no need to bring the boat with you.

Hunters live by the hunting calendar.

Our resort is located in the Rossony district, Vitebsk region. This area is the best of the best, a large and rich land for hunting. These forests are abounding with moose, capercaillie, black grouse, grouse, ducks and others. All types of hunting for fur-bearing animals are allowed.

The number of major game species: Moose – 28, Roe deer – 260, Capercaillie – 470, Grouse – 199, Wolves, Foxes.

We do not charge for the organization of the hunt itself. We provide high-quality rest and accommodation after the hunt. Hunters are well aware that a good hunting and good service after the hunt is not always the same.

Banya (Russian sauna)

Our banya on the wood. A bathhouse with an attendant, who will warm your body up and massage with a besom, deserves special attention. We will treat you with healthy herbal tea collected by our attendant with organic honey from our apiary. Swimming in the lake and relaxing on the sun loungers on the terrace after the steam bathing is truly the seventh heaven of delight.

The staff of our Resort skillfully combines the traditions of Belarusian hospitality and European approach to housekeeping; we know how to make our services of high quality regardless of the price. Most importantly, you are leaving as our friends and come back to us again and again.

We love you, our dear guests, and we hope that you will love us back!

Booking Our address Share your feedback
“Lesnoe – Rudnya” Resort on social media:

Пансионат "Лесное-Рудня" Витебская обл., Россонский р-н, д. Рудня
Бронирование: +375(29) 676-77-71 (velcom. Viber, WhatsApp)
English Бронирование онлайн

О нас

Пансионат "Лесное-Рудня"

Находится в Витебской области - самая экологически чистая область Республики Беларусь.

Огромная живописная ухоженная территория -35 гектаров – на 60 проживающих. Такого
соотношения простора на одного гостя Вам будет сложно найти в Беларуси.

Демократичные цены при качественном сервисе. Мы не привязывали цены к курсу доллара и не увеличиваем цены в зависимости от гражданства гостей- мы постарались оставить предельно низкие цены при хорошем европейском сервисе.

Отдых непосредственно на красивом озере. Не «вблизи», не «рядом», а прямо на озере, на котором ловится даже царь белорусских озер – ЛИНЬ и возле которого нет ни промышленных ни сельскохозяйственных предприятий.

Песчаный пляж с шезлонгами и проверенное водолазами безопасное дно.

По умеренным ценам мы организуем вкусное и полезное питание. При приготовлении пищи используем только экологически чистые продукты. 

У нас новые, современные номера со всеми удобствами. Для особо утонченных натур есть мансардный номер с джакузи и панорамным остеклением. Все новое размещение имеет системы отопления и кондиционирования.

Для развлечения наших гостей: дискотеки, праздники, организованные пикники с вечерами бардовской песни, концерты звезд белорусского шоу бизнеса, вечера белорусского фальклера, автобусные экскурсии в Полоцк, пейнтбол, природоведческие экскурсии.

Мы семейный пансионат. У нас хорошо и взрослым, и детям. У нас абсолютно без опасно, мы всегда присмотрим за вашим ребенком, даже если вас не будет рядом.

Мы интересны папам: у нас можно ловить рыбу без ограничений (рыбалка на озере без платная) летом кататься на багги, зимой на снегоходе, можно ходить в баню с профессиональным банщиком, или колесить на велосипеде по округе. Мы интересны мамам: можно посещать курсы йоги , мастер классы по эко декорированию, в месте с папой ходить в баню и кататься на велосипеде. Мы интересны детям: наш детский клуб даст возможность мамам и папам попробовать все выше перечисленное и сделает так,, что бы ваши дети не только отдыхали, но и научились чему ни будь полезному.

Размещение

Гостиничный дом.  ( 5 номеров, 3 этажа)

Двух комнатные апартаменты. Два класса стандарт и премиум

Номера стандарт расположены на 1(отдельный вход) и 2 этажах дома. Площадь номера 42 кв.м. Это двух комнатные апартаменты с удобствами и балконом. Вид из всех номеров на озеро. В спальне двуспальная кровать, прикроватные тумбы, комод. Кресло. В коридорчике между комнатами большой шкаф для одежды. В сан узле: душевая кабина, унитаз, умывальник, зеркало. В кухне –гостиной: диван- кровать, мини кухня на разогрев пищи, СВЧ, холодильник, электоро чайник, комплект столовой посуды. В апартаментах есть телевизоры и кондиционеры.

Номер премиум.  На 3 этаже расположен мансардный номер с панорамным остеклением и завораживающими видами на озеро. Площадь номера 68 кв. м.  Состоит из двух комнат. В спальне двуспальная кровать, шкаф, комод, туалетный столик, телевизор. В кухне-гостиной. Мини кухня с СВЧ, холодильником, электро чайником, комплектом столовой посуды Диван кровать, зона отдыха (кресла с кофейным столиком). В сан узле: ванна с гидра массажем, унитаз, умывальник, зеркало. Апартамент кондиционирован.

Дома над водой №1 и 2

Так почему же над водой. Дома стоят прямо у кромки воды. Для комфортного отдыха дома имеют просторную террасу с шезлонгами. Перед вами только гладь озера и живописные леса. Площадь дома 50 кв.м. Состоит из комнаты, кухни и сан узла. В комнате: два больших окна с видом на озеро, двуспальная кровать, тумбочки, комод, диван - кровать, телевизор.  В домике есть большой шкаф для одежды. На кухне: кухонная мебель, холодильник, СВЧ, электоро чайник. Набор кухонной посуды.

Мы заботимся о вашем комфорте. Уборка номеров и домов над водой, каждый день. Смена полотенец каждый день. Постельное белье мы меняем один раз в три дня.

Летние домики

Потому так и называются, что гости смогут в них отдохнуть только летом. Хороший вариант, для людей, которые предпочитают дачный экономичный отдых. Это 2-3 местные домики без удобств, но с хорошей мебелью и достойными матрасами. В них: две односпальные кровати, диван кровать, шкаф, обеденный стол с табуретами, прикроватные тумбочки, вешалка с тумбой.  Для летних домиков мы предоставляем постельное белье, которое меняем один раз в 7 дней, полотенца не предоставляются, уборка в доме самостоятельная.

Есть 2 типа: эконом и эконом+. Тип эконом+, дома после реконструкции, тип эконом без реконструкции.

Для летних домиков на территории оборудованы санитарные блоки (австрийской фирмы CONTAINEX) с комфортными туалетами и душами.

Питание

Для гостей пансионат мы предлагаем трехразовое питание. Мы очень внимательно относимся то из каких продуктов мы готовим. Стараемся разнообразить наше меню, так, чтобы оно вам не надоело. В зависимости от сезона, мы придумываем различные декоры как помещения нашего кафе, так и блюдам на столах. Любим делать гостям приятные сюрпризы, в виде накрытых и красиво оформленных столах на ужин в разных уголках пансионата. Будь то романтический ужин на причале. Или накрытый стол на террасе дома над водой. В летний сезон наши гости очень любят отведать блюда из нашей печки «Жарушки» или барбекю Патти, зимний сезон мы делаем для гостей пикники с большим костром, анимацией, и блюдами, приготовленными прямо на костре, так же мы не оставляем без внимания и блюда белорусской кухни.

Природа

Мы находимся не рядом, не в близи, а прямо на озере. Этими словами уже много сказано, Участок с высокими соснами прямо  у самой кромки воды. Мы не понимаем просьбу гостей «поселите меня как можно ближе к озеру». Территория вытянута вдоль береговой линии озера, все дома или домики развернуты окнами на озеро, и ничего не загораживает им обзор. У нас собственный пляж с постоянно стоящими там шезлонгами, каждый год весной мы обследуем дно пляжа и чистим песок. На территории имеются пирсы, причалы и понтон, для рыбной ловли и купания. А какие у нас закаты над озером, пока не увидишь не поймешь. Наша белорусская природа, достойна вашего внимания.

Дети

Детский клуб «Короля Кроля». В детском клубе постоянно проходят мастер классы для детей на все возможные темы. Туда можно просто прийти поиграть с игрушками, можно прийти поиграть в видео игры, посмотреть мультик, почитать книгу. Детская библиотека с хорошими книгами, возможно поможет вашему ребенку по любить читать. Постоянна находящаяся там педагог – аниматор займет и за интересует малыша, как творчеством, так и подвижными играми на улице. Рядом с детским клубом находится детская площадка, и небольшой загончик уже для живых кроликов. Кормить кроликов и играть с ними разрешается.

Свадьбы

Что такое свадьба в нашем понимании. Это минимальный бюджет и самое достойное качество. Свадьба летом на озере, где стоят белоснежные шатры (Роял тент) с выездной регистрацией с максимальным количеством гостей до 180 человек, или совсем не большая свадьба до 20 человек. Это ваша свадьба. Прямо в день обращения мы скажем вам до копеечки сколько будет стоить ваша свадьба. При этом вам не надо уже больше никого искать. Мы сами сделаем все для вас. Свадебное оформление с минимальным бюджетом. Забудьте о декораторах с причудами и не ограниченным бюджетом. Забудьте о звездных ведущих с заоблачными ценами. Мы предложим такие цены и таких ведущих, что вашу свадьбу запомнят надолго, а вы не останетесь без «штанов». Кризис не значит не женится, кризис — значит считать и планировать. Мы посчитаем, оформим, проведем, накормим, развлечём ваших гостей, а при не об ходимости еще и спать уложим и это все в одном месте. Без гламурных организаторов. Свадьба — это работа команды, а мы команда профессионалов.

Корпоративы и юбилеи

Проведение мероприятий с любым количеством человек, дизайнерское оформление столов в подарок от пансионата.

Анимация

Анимация - это наш самый главный козырь. Мы умеем организовывать ваш досуг, это и семейные – спортивные олимпиады, пикники с угощением. Мы празднуем все белорусские народные праздники. Наши гости это барды, коллективы народной песни. Проводим дискотеки и караоке вечера, приглашаем профессиональных танцоров, для проведения мастер классов. На каждую неделю мы составляем программу.

Отдыхать в лесу и ничего не знать о лесе, неверное неправильно. Мы организовываем природоведческие экскурсии в лес с лесничим, который рассказывает о лесных обитателях наших краев. Мы займем вас так, что неделя вам покажется одним днем.

Рыбалка. Охота

Сама природа подсказывает Вам, что если вы отдыхаете на берегу озеро не плохо бы и рыбачить. Рыбалка на нашем озере бесплатная, с каждым готом все меньше остается таких мест, где не надо не за что платить.  Озеро глубоководное, в нем водится щука, карась, плотва, подлещики, линь. Это все можно поймать на удочку. У нас есть прокат лодок, так, что везти свою лодку , если вы не профессиональный рыбак, нет смысла.

Охотники живут по охотничьему календарю.

Пансионат находится в Рассонском районе Витебской области. А это лучшие из лучших, крупные и богатые угодья для охоты. Изобилуют лосем, глухарем, тетеревом, рябчиком, утки и др. Разрешены все виды охот по пушному зверю.

Численность основных охотничьих видов: Лось – 28, Косуля – 260, Глухарь –470, Тетерев – 199 , Волк , Лисица.

Мы не берем денег за организацию самой охоты. Мы предоставляем услуги отдыха и качественного проживания после охоты. Охотники хорошо понимают, что хорошая охота и качественный и хороший сервис после охоты не всегда одно и тоже.

Баня

Наша банька на дровах. А банька с банщиком, который попарит, сделает массаж веником, помоет, заслуживает особого внимания. Мы напоим вас полезным чаем на травах, которые наш банщик, собирает сам, мы угостим вас медком с нашей пасеки, а купание после парилки в озере и отдых на шезлонгах на террасе, это верх блаженства.

Коллектив Пансиона знает и умеет совмещать белорусские традиции гостеприимства и европейский подход к условиям проживания, мы знаем, как сделать сервис качественным вне зависимости от ценны. Самое главное, что вы уезжаете нашими друзьями, и возвращаетесь к нам снова и снова.

Мы любим Вас дорогие наши гости и очень надеемся на взаимность.

Бронирование Где нас найти Оставить отзыв
Пансионат «Лесное-Рудня» в социальных сетях: