“Lesnoe – Rudnya” Resort

“Lesnoe – Rudnya” Resort is a perfect place for quiet and relaxing holiday. Our resort is for families and people who appreciate calmness, tranquility and good service.

We wish you all a pleasant stay! Our Belarusian nature is worth of your attention!

Seven reasons to come to “Lesnoe – Rudnya” Resort in 2017:

  1. Huge picturesque manicured area: 35 hectares for 60 guests. Such a large ratio of space per guest is hard to find in Belarus.
  2. Reasonable prices combined with high-quality service. Our prices do not depend on the dollar exchange rate or the nationality of our guests; we did our best to combine very low rates with good service of true European quality.
  3. Location directly on the shore of a beautiful lake. Our resort is neither just “close to” the lake, nor “next to” the lake – it’s literally on the shore of the lake. Here you can even catch TENCH—the king of Belarusian lakes, and there are no industrial or agricultural enterprises around our resort area.
  4. Sandy beach with loungers and a safe lake bottom which is checked by divers.
  5. Tasty and healthy food at a reasonable price. When cooking, we use only organic and eco-friendly products.
  6. New and modern rooms with all amenities. For our guest of the most refined nature we offer an attic room with a Jacuzzi and panoramic windows. All new accommodation has a heating system and air conditioning.
  7. For the entertainment of our guests: discos, parties, organized picnics with singing evenings, concerts of Belarusian showbiz stars, Belarusian folklore evenings, coach trips to Polotsk city, paintball, natural history tours. 


“Lesnoe – Rudnya” Resort: high-quality, low-cost, soulful rest!

  

We are a family resort. Both adults and children enjoy staying here. Our resort is absolutely safe; we will always look after your children, even if you are not around.

We are interesting for fathers: our guests can fish without any restrictions (fishing on the lake is free), ride a buggy in the summer or a snowmobile in the winter; you can go to the banya (Russian sauna) with a professional attendant or cycle around the neighborhood.
We are interesting for mothers: our guests can attend yoga classes, workshops for decoration with natural materials, go to the banya and ride a bike together with their husbands.
We are interesting for children: our kids’ club gives parents a possibility to try all the options listed above while their children are not only having a good time but also learning something useful.

The most ecologically clean district in Belarus. This area is truly a land of crystal clear dew. The nature is simply amazing. Its wealth is 192 lakes with total area of 8009 hectares, Drissa River and its tributaries. 133 818 hectares, or 69.4 per cent of the area, is covered by forests. The local forests are full of wild animals and birds, and are rich in organic mushrooms and berries. Here one can find many springs with clean, healthy water. There is nothing more pleasant than to enjoy these treasures of nature, fish on the lake or river, wander around the forest looking for the mushrooms, breezing in the fresh air filled with oxygen, and drink spring water.

Rossony district is a historical region, places of military glory of Pyotr Masherov, a famous Hero of the Soviet Union and WWII.
In 25 kilometers from here is Polotsk, the oldest architectural and cultural center of our country, rich in monuments and museums.

Пансионат «Лесное - Рудня»

Пансионат “Лесное-Рудня” рассчитан на тихий и спокойный отдых. У нас отдыхают семьями, те люди которые ценят тишину, покой и хороший сервис. 

Желаем Всем приятного отдыха!  Наша белорусская природа достойна вашего внимания!

Семь причин отдохнуть в пансионате «Лесное –Рудня» в 2016 году:

1. Огромная живописная ухоженная территория -35 гектаров – на 60 проживающих. Такого соотношения простора на одного гостя Вам будет сложно найти в Беларуси.
2. Демократичные цены при качественном сервисе. Мы не привязываем цены к курсу доллара и не увеличиваем цены в зависимости от гражданства гостей, мы постарались оставить предельно низкие цены при хорошем европейском сервисе .
3. Отдых непосредственно на красивом озере. Не «вблизи», не «рядом», а прямо на озере, в котором ловится даже царь белорусских озер – ЛИНЬ и возле которого нет ни промышленных ни сельскохозяйственных предприятий.
4. Песчаный пляж с шезлонгами и проверенное водолазами безопасное дно.
5. По умеренным ценам мы организуем вкусное и полезное питание. При приготовлении пищи используем только экологически чистые продукты.
6. У нас новые, современные номера со всеми удобствами. Для особо утонченных натур есть мансардный номер с джакузи и панорамным остеклением. Все новое размещение имеет системы отопления и кондиционирования.
7. Для развлечения наших гостей: дискотеки, праздники, организованные пикники с вечерами бардовской песни, концерты звезд белорусского шоу бизнеса, вечера белорусского фальклера, автобусные экскурсии в Полоцк, пейнтбол, природоведческие экскурсии.

Пансионат «Лесное-Рудня» – качественный, недорогой, душевный отдых!

  

Мы семейный пансионат. У нас хорошо и взрослым, и детям. У нас абсолютно безопасно, мы всегда присмотрим за вашим ребенком, даже если вас не будет рядом.

Мы интересны папам: у нас можно ловить рыбу без ограничений (рыбалка на озере бесплатная) летом кататься на багги, зимой на снегоходе, можно ходить в баню с профессиональным банщиком или колесить на велосипеде по округе.
Мы интересны мамам: можно посещать курсы йоги, мастер классы по экодекорированию, вместе с папой ходить в баню и кататься на велосипеде.
Мы интересны детям: наш детский клуб даст возможность мамам и папам попробовать все выше перечисленное и сделает так, чтобы ваши дети не только отдыхали, но и научились чему-нибудь полезному.

Самый экологически чистый район Беларуси. Этот край, действительно, край чистых, хрустальных рос. Прекрасна его природа. Украшением и богатством ее являются 192 озера общей площадью 8009 гектаров, река Дрисса с притоками. 133 818 гектаров, или 69,4 процента территории района занимают леса. Здесь водится много дичи, леса богаты экологически чистыми грибами и ягодами. То там, то здесь встречаются родники с чистой, целебной водой. Нет ничего прекраснее, чем наслаждаться этими богатствами природы, рыбачить на озере или речке, бродить по грибным местам в переполненном кислородом лесу, испить родниковой воды.

Россонщина – это исторический край, места боевой славы П.М.Машерова.
В 25-ти километрах г.Полоцк – древнейший архитектурно-культурный центр нашей страны, богатый памятниками и музеями .